Ecumenical and Anglican Visitors Attending Assembly

Anglican official delegations

West Africa: Archbishop Justice Akrofi
Nigeria: Bishop Alfred Nwaizuzu
Uganda: Bishop Evans Kisekka (Representing Archbishop Henry Orombi)
Kenya: Archbishop Benjamin Nzimbi
Southern Cone: Archbishop Gregory Venables; Bishop Tito Zavala (Chile); Bishop Frank Lyons (Bolivia)
Jerusalem & the Middle East: Rev. Sherif Lemey Gendy (Representing Archbishop Mouneer Anis)
Myanmar: Bishop Saw Noel Nay Lin, Bishop of Mandalay (Representing Archbishop Stephen Oo)
South East Asia: Bishop Tak Meng Wong (Representing Archbishop John Chew)
Rwanda: Bishop Chuck Murphy (Representing Archbishop Emanuel Kolini)

Anglican Visitors

– Bishop John Ellison, Church of Paraguay/Church of England
– Ven. Norman Russell, Church of England
– Rev. Canon Dr. Chris Sugden, Church of England
– Bishop Santosh Marray, Bishop of Seychelles (Indian Ocean), (Representing the Anglican Communion Office)
– Bishop Alpha Muhammad, Tanzania

Ecumenical Guests

– Metropolitan Jonah, Orthodox Church in America
– Bishop Walter Grundorf, Anglican Province of America
– Rev. Dr. Samuel Nafzger, Lutheran Church, Missouri Synod
– Pastor Rick Warren, Saddleback Church
– Bishop Kevin Vann, Roman Catholic Bishop of Fort Worth

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.